Tel: 01206 210003
Tel: 01206 210003

Contact Us

Tey Farm Systems Ltd
Great Tey Business Centre
Warrens Farm
Great Tey
Colchester
Essex
CO6 1JG


Tel: 01206 210003
Fax: 01206 212880
E-mail: sales@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

 
Sales

Roger Fairs - Managing Director
roger_fairs@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

Paul Eccles - Buildings Manager
paul_eccles@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

George O’Connell - Grain Handling Manager
george_oconnell@teyfarmsystems.co.uk


Other Team Members

Colin Johnston - Planning Supervisor & Works Manager
colin_johnston@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

Tom Bitten - Procurement Manager
tom_bitten@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

Andy Wilson - Projects Manager
andy_wilson@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

David Morton - Accounts Manager
david_morton@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

Lisa Orrin - Office Administrator
lisa_orrin@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

Stewart Mallett - Draughtsman
stewart_mallett@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

 

Contact Form

Enquiry Form